

To: All Local Leaders and Board of Directors

From: Andrea Kay, Chief Executive Officer Andrea Kay

Date: November 1, 2024

Re: 2024 Election of ONA's Board of Directors

C: All Staff

Hello everyone,

What follows are the voting results for the 2024 Board of Directors Election which concluded at 4:00pm on November 1, 2024.

Region	Position	Candidate Name	Local	Votes	Elected
				Received	
	President	Erin Ariss	55	1,796	Elected
	President	Jeanne Ernst	31	286	
		Total Abstained		12	
	First Vice-President	Angela Preocanin	75	Acclaimed	
	Treasurer	Karen Muller	82	945	
	Treasurer	Bernadette Robinson	49	1,070	Elected
		Total Abstained		79	
1	Vice-President	Whitney McGraw	2	69	
1	Vice-President	Monique Storozuk	46	214	Elected
		Total Abstained		7	
2	Vice-President	Suzanne Croxford	31	42	
2	Vice-President	Josh Davidson Marcon	31	151	
2	Vice-President	Rachel Muir	83	235	Elected
		Total Abstained		12	
3	Vice-President	Karen McKay-Eden	82	Acclaimed	
4	Vice-President	Grace Pierias	75	Acclaimed	
5	Vice-President	Alan Warrington	100	Acclaimed	

2,094 members voted in the 2024 ONA Board of Directors Election.

Total votes received for all positions: 4,808
Total votes abstained for all positions: 110

Thank you to all candidates for their commitment to ONA and allowing their name to stand.

In Solidarity, Andrea Kay